

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 6th December 2022, 6.30 pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and Youtube

Agenda

Apologies

Minutes of meeting Tuesday, 8 November 2022 of Planning 1 Committee

(Pages 3 - 4)

2 **Declarations of Any Interests**

Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any pecuniary interest in respect of matters contained in this agenda.

If you have a pecuniary interest you must withdraw from the meeting. Normally you should leave the room before the business starts to be discussed. You do, however, have the same right to speak as a member of the public and may remain in the room to enable you to exercise that right and then leave immediately. In either case you must not seek to improperly influence a decision on the matter.

3 Planning applications to be determined

Clayton-Le-Woods

The Director (Planning and Development) has submitted eight items for planning applications to be determined (enclosed).

Plans to be considered will be displayed at the meeting or may be viewed in advance by following the links to the current planning applications on our website.

https://planning.chorley.gov.uk/onlineapplications/search.do?action=simple&searchType=Application

а	21/00530/FULMAJ - Cuerden Hall, Shady Lane, Cuerden, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 6AZ	(To follow)
b	21/00531/LBC - Cuerden Hall, Shady Lane, Cuerden, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 6AZ	(To follow)
С	21/00532/LBC - Cuerden Hall, Shady Lane, Cuerden, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 6AZ	(To follow)
d	22/01070/FUL - Peewit Farm, Moor Road, Anglezarke	(To follow)
е	22/01164/PIP - Land Opposite Hampton Grove, Wigan Road,	(To follow)

f	22/00886/FULHH - 7 Oakmere Avenue, Withnell	(To follow)
g	22/01118/FULHH - 11 Burgh Meadows Chorley	(To follow)
h	22/00790/CB3 - Tatton Community Centre, Silverdale Road,	(To follow)

4 Any urgent business previously agreed with the Chair

Chorley, PR6 0PR

Gary Hall Chief Executive

Electronic agendas sent to Members of the Planning Committee Councillor June Molyneaux (Chair), Councillor Alex Hilton (Vice-Chair) and Councillors Aaron Beaver, Martin Boardman, Gordon France, Danny Gee, Tommy Gray, Harold Heaton, Keith Iddon, Alistair Morwood, Jean Sherwood, Neville Whitham and Alan Whittaker.

If you need this information in a different format, such as larger print or translation, please get in touch on 515151 or chorley.gov.uk

To view the procedure for public questions/ speaking click here and scroll to page 119